تعرف على أخصائيينا النفسيين

Best Psychologist in Dubai
Best Child Psychologists in Dubai
Psychologist in Dubai

ابحث عن أفضل طبيب في دبي - أفضل عيادة علم نفس في دبي

هل تبحث عن أفضل مستشار أو أفضل طبيب في دبي؟ أنت لا تعرف من هو الأفضل لمشكلتك المحددة؟ أنت لا تعرف من أين تبدأ؟ اتبع هذه النصائح ال 10 وأنت أقرب إلى هدفك.

  • 1. لماذا أحتاج إلى زيارة طبيب في دبي؟

    بادئ ذي بدء ، البحث عن مساعدة مهنية ليس علامة على الضعف أو أن أي شيء خاطئ للغاية معك. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلك بحاجة إلى زيارة طبيب في دبي. ربما تمر بوقت عصيب وتحتاج إلى شخص ما للتحدث معه. ربما كنت تعاني من القلق أو الاكتئاب وتحتاج إلى مساعدة في إيجاد طرق للتأقلم. ربما تواجه مشاكل في العلاقة أو تكافح مع انتقال الحياة.

    مهما كان السبب، يمكن لأخصائي علم النفس السريري في دبي مساعدتك في حل مشاكلك وإيجاد طرق لتحسين حياتك.  في المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية (GNC) ، نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات النفسية التي يقدمها فريقنا من علماء النفس السريريين ذوي الخبرة العالية في دبي. إن الخبرة المهنية والسمعة المتميزة لأخصائيي علم النفس لدينا في دبي تجعلنا نصبح عيادة علم النفس الأكثر ثقة والرائدة في دبي وخارجها.

  • 2. المهنة مقابل الملف الشخصي، المستشار مقابل أخصائي علم النفس السريري في دبي

    في عيادات علم النفس المتخصصة في دبي ، ستجد مستشارين مرخصين وعلماء نفس وأطباء نفسيين ومعالجين ومعالجين نفسيين وعلماء نفس سريريين. البعض لديه درجة الدكتوراه والبعض الآخر لا. إذن ، ما هو الفرق؟ أي واحد يجب أن تختار؟ الفرق بين المستشار والطبيب النفسي والطبيب النفسي وما إلى ذلك هو التعليم (نوع ومدة الدراسة والترخيص والتدريب). في هذه المرحلة ، نود أن نجعل الأمر بسيطا للغاية ولا نخوض في التفاصيل أو نحكم على المهنة الأفضل.

    هل المهنة أو اللقب يهمك؟ ربما ليس حصريا! تريد أن تعرف ما إذا كان المستشار أو الطبيب النفسي وما إلى ذلك من ذوي الخبرة في مجال معين. لمعرفة ذلك ، يجب عليك التحقق من ملفاتهم الشخصية. هذه أداة جيدة لمعرفة ما إذا كان المستشار أو الطبيب النفسي قد عمل في مجال معين في الماضي أو لديه اهتمام خاص به. إذا لم يكن الملف الشخصي شاملا للغاية ، فاتصل بالمركز واطرح أسئلة محددة. على سبيل المثال: هل لدى المستشار أو الطبيب النفسي خبرة في علاج اضطرابات القلق؟ إذا وجدت مستشارا أو أخصائيا نفسيا يستوفي هذه المعايير ، فأنت على بعد خطوة واحدة.

    هناك استثناء واحد. إذا كنت تبحث عن شخص ما في دبي يسمح له بوصف الأدوية الخاضعة للرقابة مثل مضادات الاكتئاب أو الأدوية النفسية ، فعليك البحث عن طبيب. في دبي يسمح فقط للأطباء النفسيين بوصف هذا النوع من الأدوية. ومع ذلك ، يعمل المستشار المهني أو الطبيب النفسي دائما عن كثب مع طبيب.

  • 3. الخبرة المهنية لأخصائي علم النفس الخاص بك في دبي

    قد تكون تجربة طبيبك النفسي في دبي عاملا تريد مراعاته عند اختيار معالج. من المحتمل أن يكون الطبيب النفسي الذي يتمتع بسنوات من الخبرة قد شاهد المزيد من الحالات ويعرف بشكل أفضل كيفية التعامل مع مشكلتك. ينتمي علماء النفس السريري في المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية إلى علماء النفس الأكثر خبرة في دبي وخارجها. مع خبرة مهنية تصل إلى 25 عاما ، وخبرة كرؤساء لأقسام علم النفس في الجامعات الرائدة في أوروبا ، وتدريس مناصب الأساتذة والأنشطة البحثية ، فإن فريق علماء النفس في GNC قادر على تقديم خدمات علم النفس الأكثر ثقة وفردية وتأهيلا عاليا في دبي. اتصل بنا الآن لحجز موعدك.

  • 4. جنس الطبيب النفسي الخاص بك في دبي

    هذا هو اختيارك الشخصي. نحن نعلم أن الكثير من الناس يفضلون التحدث عن مشاكل معينة فقط مع مستشار أنثى أو ذكر أو طبيب سريري. هذا جيد. ولكن ماذا تفعل إذا وجدت مستشارا أو أخصائيا نفسيا لديه ملف تعريف رائع يطابق مشكلتك الشخصية ، لكنه ليس جنسك المفضل؟ ضع في اعتبارك أنه – على الرغم من الدافع الأول – مع بعض المشاكل ، قد يكون من المفيد حتى أخذ جلسات مع مستشار أو طبيب من الجنس الآخر. رؤية الأشياء من منظور مختلف قد لا يكون شيئا سيئا.

  • 5. اللغة التي يتحدث بها أخصائي علم النفس الخاص بك في دبي

    قضية محددة جدا لدبي. للوهلة الأولى يبدو من الواضح أنك بحاجة إلى مستشار أو طبيب يتحدث لغتك الأم. ولكن لا تبالغ في تقدير حاجز اللغة. متناقض ، قد يكون من المفيد لك أن يكون لديك مستشار أو طبيب لا يتحدث لغتك الأم. في هذه الحالة ، لن يكون لديك إمكانية الاختباء وراء الكلمات والمصطلحات الفنية المزدهرة. سيكون عليك أن تقول أشياء بطريقة أبسط مثل “أنا سعيد” أو “أنا حزين”. وفي معظم الحالات ، هذا صحيح لأن المستشارين أو علماء النفس يتعاملون بشكل أساسي مع الأسئلة الأساسية أو مشاكل الحياة.

    المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية هو واحد من أكثر عيادات علم النفس ثقة في دبي منذ أكثر من 18 عاما. يقدم الفريق المؤهل تأهيلا عاليا من علماء النفس والمستشارين السريريين الدوليين علاجات باللغات الإنجليزية والألمانية والفرنسية والروسية والصربية والهولندية والبلغارية والكانتونية والأفريكانية والتركية والبرتغالية والإسبانية ولغة الإشارة والهندوسية والأردية والعربية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر المؤتمر الوطني العام خدمة استشارية عبر الإنترنت يمكن الوصول إليها من أي مكان في العالم.

  • 6. ثقافة ودين أخصائي علم النفس الخاص بك في دبي

    هذه النقطة محددة جدا لدبي أيضا. كما هو الحال مع حاجز اللغة ، ستجد مزايا وعيوب مستشار أو طبيب ليس من نفس الدين. ضع في اعتبارك أن معظم المشكلات النفسية موجودة بشكل متطابق في جميع الأديان أو المناطق الثقافية المحيطة. يجب أن يفهم المستشار أو الطبيب النفسي التأثيرات الثقافية الأساسية. ومع ذلك ، فإن القضية الحقيقية هي في الغالب حاجة إنسانية عالمية. يرجى الانتباه إلى أن المستشارين أو علماء النفس لديهم الحق أيضا في حماية خصوصيتهم. إذا كان المستشارون أو علماء النفس لا يريدون الكشف عن معتقداتهم الدينية ، فيجب عليك احترام ذلك.

    كان المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية واحدا من أوائل عيادات علم النفس الخارجية عالية الجودة في دبي. منذ ما يقرب من 2 عقود GNC هي عيادة علم النفس الرائدة في دبي. يأتي فريقنا من علماء النفس السريريين ذوي الخبرة العالية من خلفيات ثقافية ودينية مختلفة مختلفة بما في ذلك الإسلام والهندوسية والمسيحية وبدون تفضيلات محددة مما يمنح المرضى إمكانية اختيار الطبيب النفسي الذي يشعرون بالراحة معه. اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد وحجز موعدك الآن.

  • 7. موقع الطبيب النفسي الخاص بك في دبي

    هل تريد مستشارا أو أخصائيا نفسيا على عتبة داركم في دبي؟ من منا لا يفعل ذلك؟ تعد إمكانية الوصول إلى الخدمة نقطة مهمة لأننا نتحدث عن علاقة أطول ، وليس زيارة لمرة واحدة. لكن كن واقعيا. إذا وجدت مستشارا أو أخصائيا نفسيا رائعا يبدو أنه قادر على مساعدتك في مشكلة مهمة في حياتك ، فهل ستستبعده لأن القيادة أطول ب 15 دقيقة؟ يمكن استثمار الوقت بشكل جيد.

    يقع المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية في 3 مواقع رئيسية في دبي. مع فروع في مدينة دبي الطبية (DHCC) والخليج التجاري وأبراج بحيرات جميرا (JLT) ، يمكن الوصول إلينا بسهولة لجميع أماكن الإقامة.

  • 8. سعر الطبيب النفسي الخاص بك في دبي

    دعونا نكون صادقين. السعر لا يهم. كما هو الحال دائما. خاصة لأننا لا نتحدث عن زيارة لمرة واحدة ، بل عن 5 إلى 10 جلسات. تتراوح أسعار المستشار أو الطبيب النفسي في دبي من 350 درهما إماراتيا إلى 1200 درهم إماراتي لكل جلسة. بالنسبة للخدمة النفسية ، تنطبق نفس القواعد كما هو الحال بالنسبة لأي خدمة أخرى تستخدمها. لن تجد أفضل جودة بأرخص الأسعار. على الجانب الآخر ، عليك أن تنتبه حتى لا يتم شحنك بشكل زائد للجودة المنخفضة. الجودة لها سعرها. دعونا نبقيها بسيطة ونبدأ بأسعار متوسطة المدى. هذا في دبي لمستشار أو طبيب بين 500-800 درهم إماراتي لكل جلسة مدتها 60 دقيقة. احترس من مقارنة الأوقات المتساوية. اتصل بالمركز واطلب المدة. يقدم البعض خدمات رخيصة بشكل مدهش ولكنها 45 دقيقة أو 30 دقيقة فقط. إذا كنت تبحث عن خدمة خاصة جدا مثل الاستشارات العائلية أو الزوجية ، فقد يتم تطبيق أسعار أعلى.

    إذا كان هذا السعر أعلى من ميزانيتك ، أو كنت تفكر في علاج طويل الأجل ، فقد يكون من الجيد العثور على تأمين يغطي احتياجاتك النفسية.

  • 9. التغطية التأمينية للطبيب النفسي الخاص بك في دبي

    في هذه الأيام ، تقوم المزيد والمزيد من شركات التأمين بتضمين خدمات علم النفس في خططها. لذلك ، من المنطقي البحث عن عيادة علم نفس يغطيها التأمين الخاص بك. قبل اختيار خطة التأمين ، تأكد من التحقق من استثناءات التأمينات الخاصة بك. في الآونة الأخيرة تدعي شركات التأمين أنها تغطي خدمات علم النفس ولكن بعد ذلك تستبعد التشخيص النفسي الأكثر شيوعا مثل ADHD والاكتئاب والقلق.

    يتم تغطية المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية من قبل جميع التأمينات الرئيسية تقريبا ، مما يجعل جميع خدماتنا سهلة الوصول إليها وبأسعار معقولة بالنسبة لك. لا ينبغي أن تكون الميزانية المحدودة سببا للوصول إلى الرعاية الصحية المتميزة. اتصل الآن لحجز موعدك.

  • 10. شخصية الطبيب النفسي الخاص بك في دبي

    بالحديث عن الشخصية، نحن نتحدث عن شخصيتك وشخصية المستشار أو الأخصائي النفسي السريري في دبي. تتطلب الجلسات النفسية علاقة “علاجية” مهنية معينة بينك وبين الطبيب النفسي. وهذا يعني أنه يجب عليك “النقر” مع مستشارك أو أخصائي علم النفس. لكن الكثير من الناس يسيئون فهم هذا. قد يبحثون عن نفس النوع من التعاطف والتفاهم الذي يتوقعونه في علاقة شخصية. لكننا نتحدث عن علاقة مهنية. أنت تريد مستشارا أو أخصائيا نفسيا في دبي يعمل معك لتحقيق هدف محدد ، ويجعلك تعمل ، ويجعلك تواجه أخطائك الوحيدة ، ويرشدك خلال الأوقات الصعبة. هذا يعني أنه يمكن أن يصبح صعبا وغير سار أثناء العلاج ولكن هذا ليس بالأمر السيئ. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح الشديد أو إذا كان المستشار أو الطبيب النفسي يتصرف بشكل غير مهني ، فيجب عليك التبديل إلى مستشار أو أخصائي آخر في دبي على الفور.

ملخص

المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية هو عيادة علم النفس الرائدة في دبي. الفريق المحترف متنوع للغاية ويضم علماء نفس من مجموعة من الخلفيات الثقافية مثل ألمانيا والهند وهولندا والمملكة المتحدة والنمسا وجنوب أفريقيا وباكستان وتركيا والبرازيل وفلسطين ولبنان وغيرها الكثير. اتصل بنا لتحديد موعد مع أحد أخصائيي علم النفس ذوي الخبرة العالية في دبي اليوم. نحن نقدم أيضا العلاج النفسي عبر الإنترنت في حالة عدم قدرتك على القدوم إلى إحدى عياداتنا أو كنت مسافرا.

أسئلة وأجوبة

  • ما هو أخصائي علم النفس السريري في دبي؟

    أخصائي علم النفس في دبي هو محترف يساعد الناس على التعامل مع مشاكلهم النفسية. يعمل العديد من علماء النفس السريري في دبي أيضا مع الأشخاص الذين يعانون من القلق والاكتئاب والتوتر ومشاكل الصحة العقلية الأخرى. يمكنهم مساعدتك في العمل من خلال المشاكل ، وتطوير آليات التأقلم ، وإيجاد طريقة لإدارة حياتك. تعد الاستشارات النفسية في دبي جزءا مهما من حياة العديد من الناس، كما أن أخصائيي علم النفس السريري لدينا يتمتعون بالخبرة والمؤهلين لمساعدتك.

  • ما هو علم النفس السريري في دبي؟

    علم النفس السريري في دبي هو دراسة العقل البشري والسلوك. يغطي علم النفس كل شيء من تطور الدماغ إلى تفاعلاتنا الاجتماعية. يستخدم علماء النفس في دبي مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب لدراسة السلوك البشري، بما في ذلك المقابلات والدراسات الاستقصائية والاختبارات النفسية والتجارب السريرية. عادة ما يتم تقديم علم النفس السريري في بيئة سريرية تتعارض مع الأبحاث أو غيرها من أشكال علم النفس.

  • ما هي الصحة النفسية في دبي؟

    يمكن فهم الصحة النفسية في دبي على أنها الصحة النفسية الجماعية للبلد أو الصحة النفسية الفردية لكل فرد في دبي. سيركز علماء النفس السريري في دبي على الصحة العقلية الفردية لمرضاهم. وبهذا المعنى، فإن الصحة النفسية في دبي هي حالة من الصحة النفسية التي يدرك فيها كل فرد إمكاناته الخاصة، ويمكنه التعامل مع ضغوط الحياة الطبيعية، ويمكن أن يعمل بشكل منتج ومثمر، ويكون قادرا على تقديم مساهمة لمجتمعه.

  • ما هي خدمات علم النفس لدينا في دبي؟

    في المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية ، نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات علم النفس في دبي لمساعدتك في تلبية احتياجاتك الخاصة: استشارات علم النفس في دبي ، وجميع أشكال العلاج النفسي الأخرى ، والعلاج السلوكي المعرفي ، والعلاج العاطفي المركز ، والزواج والعلاج الأسري ، وتقديم المشورة للأزواج في دبي ، والعلاج الجماعي ، EMDR ، وعلاج إعادة معالجة إزالة حساسية حركة العين ، وعلاج الصدمات ، واليقظة الذهنية في دبي ، الاختبارات النفسية التربوية في دبي، والاختبارات النفسية العصبية والاستشارات التنظيمية في دبي.

    لدينا فريق من علماء النفس السريريين ذوي الخبرة العالية في دبي المؤهلين لمساعدتك في احتياجاتك الخاصة. تم تصميم خدماتنا لمساعدتك على التعامل مع مشاكلك وفهم سلوكك وإيجاد طرق لتحسين حياتك. اتصل بنا اليوم لتحديد موعد مع أحد أخصائيي علم النفس لدينا في دبي.

  • ما هو علم النفس الشمولي في دبي؟

    علم النفس الشمولي في دبي هو نوع من نهج العلاج الذي يأخذ في الاعتبار الشخص بأكمله. وهو يركز على مساعدة الناس على فهم عواطفهم وأفكارهم وسلوكياتهم. يستخدم علماء النفس الشمولي في دبي مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب لمساعدة مرضاهم ، بما في ذلك العلاج السلوكي المعرفي ، EMDR ، اليقظه وغيرها. علم النفس الشمولي يعني أنه لا يوجد نهج واحد أو علاج واحد يناسب جميع العملاء مثل العلاج السلوكي المعرفي. لكل حالة وكل شخص ، يجب على عالم النفس السريري تطوير نهج فردي. هذا ما نقوم به في المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية. نحن نعمل معك للعثور على النهج الذي سيساعدك بشكل أفضل في الوصول إلى أهدافك الفردية. حدد موعدا اليوم مع أحد أخصائيي علم النفس السريري لدينا في دبي وابدأ في الشعور بالتحسن.

  • ما هي الاضطرابات والحالات التي يعالجها أخصائي علم النفس السريري في دبي؟

    يعالج علماء النفس السريري في دبي مجموعة واسعة من الاضطرابات والحالات، بما في ذلك القلق ونوبات الهلع والرهاب

  • متى تزور مستشفى علم النفس في دبي؟

    عادة ، يمكن علاج الحالات النفسية في بيئة هادئة في عيادة علم النفس في دبي. فقط في حالات نادرة ، يحتاج الناس إلى الدخول إلى مستشفى علم النفس في دبي من أجل سلامتهم أو سلامة الآخرين. قد يحتاج الأشخاص الذين يشكلون خطرا على أنفسهم أو على الآخرين، أو الذين يعانون من الاكتئاب الشديد أو الانتحار، إلى زيارة غرفة الطوارئ في أقرب مستشفى لعلم النفس في دبي. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك أو أي شخص آخر في وضع يهدد حياتك، فاتصل بالرقم 999.

    يمكن علاج جميع الحالات الأخرى في عيادات علم النفس لدينا في دبي. تتمتع عيادة علم النفس الخارجية في دبي بميزة الاسترخاء والهدوء مقارنة بغرفة الطوارئ المزدحمة في مستشفى علم النفس في دبي. علاوة على ذلك ، تقع عيادات علم النفس لدينا في دبي في مواقع رئيسية بالقرب من منزلك. هذا يجعل من السهل عليك زيارتنا كلما لزم الأمر. نحن نعلم أنك بحاجة إلى أن يكون علاجك النفسي مريحا قدر الإمكان. تم تصميم جميع عيادات علم النفس لدينا في دبي لتجعلك تشعر بالترحيب والهدوء والراحة للانفتاح والتحدث عن مشاكلك. اتصل بنا اليوم لتحديد موعد مع أحد أفضل علماء النفس في دبي. سنساعدك على السير على الطريق الصحيح.

    الحفاظ على الصحة العقلية أمر بالغ الأهمية، وخاصة في مدينة سريعة الخطى مثل دبي. نحن نتعرض باستمرار للقصف بالتحديات والمطالب الجديدة. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم نعتني بأنفسنا عقليا ، فقد نصبح غارقين ونعاني في النهاية من مشاكل الصحة العقلية. إليك بعض النصائح لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على الصحة النفسية في دبي.

    التمرين هو وسيلة رائعة لتحسين الصحة العقلية. يطلق الإندورفين ، الذي له تأثيرات معززة للمزاج. كما أنه يساعد على تقليل التوتر والقلق. التواصل مع الأحباء هو وسيلة أخرى مهمة للحفاظ على الصحة النفسية في دبي. يمكنهم تقديم الدعم ومشاركة التحديات معك. الضحك هو واحد من أفضل الطرق للحد من التوتر. يساعد على تقليل خطر الاكتئاب ويحسن مزاجك. التزم بالروتين. وجود روتين يمكن أن يساعد على الحد من التوتر والقلق. يمكن أن يحسن نومك أيضا. الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم مهم للصحة العقلية العامة. يساعد على تقليل التوتر والقلق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يحسن مزاجك ووظيفتك المعرفية. هذه ليست سوى بعض النصائح العامة للحفاظ على الصحة النفسية في دبي. إذا كنت تكافح ، يمكن لعلماء النفس المدربين تدريبا عاليا لدينا المساعدة. نحن نقدم مواقع ملائمة وجدولة مرنة ورعاية ممتازة ونتعامل مع مشاكل الصحة العقلية الأخرى أيضا ، مثل علم الأعصاب أو علم النفس أو الطب النفسي أو العلاج النفسي ذي الصلة. اتصل بنا لتحديد موعد اليوم.

Meet Our Psychologists

Best Psychologist in Dubai
Best Child Psychologists in Dubai
Best Psychology Clinic in Dubai

Find the Best Psychologist in Dubai - Best Psychology Clinic in Dubai

You are searching for the best counsellor or best psychologist in Dubai? You don’t know who is the best for your specific problem? You don’t know where to start? Follow these 10 tips and you are much closer to your goal.

  • 1. Why would I need to see a Psychologist in Dubai?

    First of all, searching for professional help is not a sign of weakness or that anything is severely wrong with you. There are many reasons why you might need to see a psychologist in Dubai. Maybe you’re going through a tough time and need someone to talk to. Maybe you’re struggling with anxiety or depression and need help finding ways to cope. Maybe you’re having relationship problems or struggling with a life transition.

    Whatever the reason, a clinical psychologist in Dubai can help you work through your problems and find ways to improve your life.  At the German Neuroscience Center (GNC) we offer the full range of psychological services provided by our highly experienced team of clinical psychologists in Dubai. The professional experience and outstanding reputation of our psychology specialists in Dubai makes us to the most trusted and leading psychology clinic in Dubai and beyond.

  • 2. Profession vs. Profile, Counsellor vs. Clinical Psychologist in Dubai

    In specialized psychology clinics in Dubai, you will find licensed counsellors, psychologists, psychiatrists, therapist, psychotherapists, and clinical psychologists. Some have a doctoral degree some don’t. So, what’s the difference? Which one should you choose? The difference between a counsellor, psychologist, psychiatrist etc. is the education (type and length of study, licensing, training). At this point we would like to make it very simple and not go into detail or judge which profession is better.

    Does the profession or title matter to you? Probably not exclusively! You want to know if the counsellor or psychologist etc. is experienced in a specific field. To find out, you should check their profiles. This is a good tool to see if the counsellor or psychologist has worked in a certain field in the past or has a special interest in it. If the profile is not too comprehensive, call the center and ask specific questions. For example: Has the counsellor or psychologist experience in treating anxiety disorders? If you found a counsellor or psychologist fulfilling these criteria, you are one step closer.

    There is one exception. If you are looking for somebody in Dubai who is allowed to prescribe controlled medicine like antidepressants or psychopharmaca, you have to look for a psychiatrist. In Dubai only psychiatrists are allowed to prescribe this type of medication. However, a professional counsellor or psychologist is always working closely with a psychiatrist.

  • 3. Professional Experience of your Psychologist in Dubai

    The experience of your psychologist in Dubai might be a factor you want to consider when choosing a psychotherapist. A psychologist with years of experience has likely seen more cases and know better how to deal with your problem. The clinical psychologists at the German Neuroscience Center belong to the most experienced psychologists in Dubai and beyond. With a professional experience of up to 25 years, experience as heads of psychology departments at leading universities in Europe, teaching professor positions and research activities, the team of psychologists at the GNC is able to offer you the most trusted, individualized and highly qualified psychology services in Dubai. Call us now to book your appointment.

  • 4. Gender of your Psychologist in Dubai

    That’s your personal choice. We know that many people prefer to speak about certain problems only with a female or a male counsellor or clinical psychologist. That’s fine. But what do you do if you find a counsellor or psychologist with a great profile matching your personal problem, but it is not your preferred gender? Take in consideration that – despite the first impulse – with some problems it could be even beneficial to take sessions with a counsellor or psychologist who is of the opposite gender. To see things from a different perspective may not be a bad thing.

  • 5. Language spoken by your Psychologist in Dubai

    A very specific issue for Dubai. At first sight it seems to be obvious that you need a counsellor or psychologist speaking your mother tongue. But don’t overrate the language barrier. Contradictory, it could even be beneficial for you to have a counsellor or psychologist who doesn’t speak your mother tongue. In this case you won’t have the possibility to hide behind flourish words and technical terms. You would have to say things in a simpler way like “I am happy” or “I am sad”. And in most cases, that’s true as counsellors or psychologists are dealing mainly with basic questions or problems of life.

    The German Neuroscience Center is one of the most trusted psychology clinics in Dubai since more than 18 years. The highly qualified team of international clinical psychologists and counsellors offer treatments in English, German, French, Russian, Serbian, Dutch, Bulgarian, Cantonize, Afrikaans, Turkish, Portuguese, Spanish, Sign Language, Hindu, Urdu, and Arabic. In addition, the GNC provides an online counselling service which can be accessed from anywhere in the world.

  • 6. Culture, Religion of your Psychologist in Dubai

    This point is very specific for Dubai, too. As with the language barrier, you will find advantages and disadvantages of a counsellor or psychologist who is not of the same religion. Consider that most psychological issues are found identically in all religions or cultural surroundings. The counsellor or psychologist should understand the basic cultural influences. However, the real issue is mostly a universal human need. Please be aware that also counsellors or psychologists have the right to protect their privacy. If a counsellors or psychologists doesn’t want to reveal their religious believes, you should respect that.

    The German Neuroscience Center was one of the first high quality outpatient psychology clinics in Dubai. Since almost 2 decades the GNC is the leading psychology clinic in Dubai. Our team of highly experienced clinical psychologist come from various different cultural and religious backgrounds including Islam, Hinduism, Christianity and without specific preferences giving the patients the possibility to choose the psychologist they feel most comfortable with. Give us a call to find out more and book your appointment now.

  • 7. Location of your Psychologist in Dubai

    You want a counsellor or psychologist at your doorstep in Dubai? Who wouldn’t? Accessibility of service is an important point as we are talking about a longer relationship, not a one-time visit. But be realistic. If you found a great counsellor or psychologist who seems to be able to help you with an important problem in your life, would you exclude him or her because the drive is 15min longer? The time could be well invested.

    The German Neuroscience Center is located in 3 prime locations in Dubai. With branches in Dubai Healthcare City (DHCC), Business Bay and Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT) we are easily reachable for all residence.

  • 8. Price of your Psychologist in Dubai

    Let’s be honest. Price does matter. As always. Especially because we are not speaking about a one-time visit, rather 5 to 10 sessions. Prices for a counsellor or psychologist in Dubai vary from 350AED to 1200AED per session. For psychological service the same rules apply as for any other service you use. You won’t find the best quality for the cheapest price. On the other side you have to watch out not to be overcharged for low quality. Quality has its price. Let’s keep it simple and start with mid-range prices. That’s in Dubai for a counsellor or psychologist between 500-800AED per 60min session. Watch out to compare equal timings. Call the center and ask for the duration. Some offer a surprisingly cheap services but it’s only 45min or 30min. If you are searching for a very special service like family or marriage counselling, higher prices may apply.

    If this price is above your budget, or you are thinking about a long-term treatment, it might be a good idea to find an insurance covering your psychological needs.

  • 9. Insurance coverage of your Psychologist in Dubai

    These days more and more insurance companies are including psychology services in their plans. Therefore, it makes sense to search for a psychology clinic covered by your insurance. Before choosing an insurance plan, make sure to check the exclusions of your insurances. Lately insurance companies claim to cover psychology services but then exclude the most common psychological diagnosis such as ADHD, Depression and Anxiety.

    The German Neuroscience Center is covered by almost all major insurances, making all our services easily accessible and affordable to you. A limited budget should not be a reason to access outstanding healthcare. Call now to book your appointment.

  • 10. Personality of your Psychologist in Dubai

    Talking about personality, we are talking about your personality and the personality of the counsellor or clinical psychologist in Dubai. Psychological sessions require a certain professional “therapeutic” relationship between you and the psychologist. Meaning you have to “click” with your counsellor or psychologist. But many people misunderstand this. They might be searching for the same type of empathy and understanding they expect in a personal relationship. But we are talking about a professional relationship. You want a counsellor or psychologist in Dubai who works together with you to achieve a specific goal, who makes you work, who makes you face your one mistakes, who guides you thru difficult times. This means it can get difficult and unpleasant during therapy but that’s not a bad thing. However, if you feel too uncomfortable or if the counsellor or psychologist is acting non-professional, you have to switch to another counsellor or psychologist in Dubai immediately.

Summary

The German Neuroscience Center is the leading psychology clinic in Dubai. The professional team is highly diverse and includes psychologists from a range of cultural backgrounds such as Germany, India, Holland, UK, Austria, South Afrika, Pakistan, Turkey, Brazil, Palestine, Lebanon, and many more. Contact us to schedule an appointment with one of our highly experienced psychology specialists in Dubai today. We offer also online psychotherapy in case you are not able to come to one of our clinics or you are travelling.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is a Clinical Psychologist in Dubai?

    A psychologist in Dubai is a professional who helps people deal with their psychological problems. Many clinical psychologists in Dubai also work with people who have anxiety, depression, stress, and other mental health issues. They can help you work through problems, develop coping mechanisms, and find a way to manage your life. Psychology counselling in Dubai is an important part of many people’s lives, and our clinical psychologists are experienced and qualified to help you.

  • What is Clinical Psychology in Dubai?

    Clinical Psychology in Dubai is the study of the human mind and behaviour. Psychology covers everything from the development of the brain to our social interactions. Psychologists in Dubai use a variety of methods to study human behaviour, including interviews, surveys, psychological tests and clinical trials. Clinical Psychology is usually offered in a clinical setting contrary to research or other forms of psychology.

  • What is Mental Health in Dubai?

    Mental health in Dubai can be understood as the collective mental health of the country or the individual mental health of each individual in Dubai. Clinical psychologists in Dubai will focus on the individual mental health of their patients. In this sense, mental health in Dubai is the state of mental well-being in which every individual realizes his or her own potential, can cope with the normal stresses of life, can work productively and fruitfully, and is able to make a contribution to her or his community.

  • What are our Psychology Services in Dubai?

    At the German Neuroscience center, we offer a wide range of psychology services in Dubai to help you with your specific needs: Psychology counselling in Dubai, all other forms of Psychotherapy, Cognitive Behavioural Therapy, Emotional focused therapy, Marriage and Family therapy, Couples counselling in Dubai, Group therapy, EMDR, Eye Movement Desensitization Reprocessing Therapy, Trauma Therapy, Mindfulness in Dubai, Educational psychological testing in Dubai, Neuropsychological Testing and Organizational consulting in Dubai.

    We have a team of highly experienced clinical psychologists in Dubai who are qualified to help you with your specific needs. Our services are designed to help you cope with your problems, understand your behaviour and find ways to improve your life. Contact us today to schedule an appointment with one of our psychologists in Dubai.

  • What is holistic Psychology in Dubai?

    Holistic psychology in Dubai is a type of therapy approach that considers the entire person. It focuses on helping people understand their emotions, thoughts and behaviours. holistic psychologists in Dubai use a variety of methods to help their patients, including Cognitive Behavioural Therapy, EMDR, Mindfulness and others. Holistic Psychology means there is not one approach or therapy that fits all clients such as cognitive behavioural therapy. For each condition and each person, the clinical psychologist has to develop an individual approach. That is what we do at the German Neuroscience Center. We work with you to find the approach that will best help you reach your individual goals. Schedule an appointment today with one of our clinical psychologists in Dubai and start feeling better.

  • Which disorders and conditions does a clinical psychologist in Dubai treat?

    Clinical psychologists in Dubai treat a wide range of disorders and conditions, including Anxiety, panic attacks, phobia

  • When to visit a Psychology Hospital in Dubai?

    Usually, psychological conditions can be treated in the calm setting of a psychology clinic in Dubai. Only in rare cases, people need to be admitted to a psychology hospital in Dubai for their own safety or the safety of others. People who are a danger to themselves or others, or who are severely depressed or suicidal, may need to visit the Emergency room of the nearest psychology hospital in Dubai. If you believe you or someone else is in a life-threatening situation, call 999.

    All other cases can be treated at our psychology clinics in Dubai. An outpatient psychology clinic in Dubai has the advantage of a relaxing and calming setting compared to a busy emergency room in a psychology hospital in Dubai. Moreover, our psychology clinics in Dubai are located in prime locations close to your home. This makes it easy for you to visit us as often as necessary. We know that you need your psychological treatment to be as convenient as possible. All our psychology clinics in Dubai are designed to make you feel welcome, calm and comfortable to open up and speak about your problems. Contact us today to schedule an appointment with one of the best psychologists in Dubai. We will help you get on the right track.

    Maintaining mental health is crucial, especially in a fast-paced city like Dubai. We are constantly bombarded with new challenges and demands. However, if we don’t take care of ourselves mentally, we can become overwhelmed and eventually suffer from mental health problems. Here are some tips to help you maintain mental health in Dubai.

    Exercise is a great way to improve mental health. It releases endorphins, which have mood boosting effects. It also helps to reduce stress and anxiety. Connecting with loved ones is another important way to maintain mental health in Dubai. They can provide support and share challenges with you. Laughing is one of the best ways to reduce stress. It helps to reduce the risk of depression and improves your mood. Stick to a routine. Having a routine can help to reduce stress and anxiety. It can also improve your sleep. Getting enough sleep is important for overall mental health. It helps to reduce stress and anxiety. Additionally, it can improve your mood and cognitive function. These are just some general tips to maintain mental health in Dubai. If you are struggling, our highly trained psychologists can help. We offer convenient locations, flexible scheduling, and excellent care and handle other mental health problems as well, such as Neurology, Psychology, Psychiatry or Psychotherapy related. Call us to schedule an appointment today.