أفضل طبيب في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أخصائي طبيب دبي

قد يكون العثور على أفضل طبيب في دبي أمرا صعبا. من المهم أن تكون على دراية ببعض الأشياء. هناك العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من الأطباء النفسيين في دبي ، مع خلفيات تعليمية مختلفة ، ومستويات مختلفة من الخبرة والمؤهلات المختلفة. من المهم العثور على طبيب مؤهل وذو خبرة في النوع المحدد من مشاكل الصحة العقلية التي تواجهها. فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي قد تساعدك في العثور على أفضل طبيب في دبي من أجلك.

المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية هو عيادة الطب النفسي الرائدة في دبي منذ أكثر من 18 عاما. الجودة والخبرة المهنية لا مثيل لها في المنطقة وخارجها. مع فريق من بعض الأطباء النفسيين والباحثين الرائدين في العالم ، تعد عيادة الطب النفسي فريدة من نوعها تماما.

  • البروفيسور الدكتور فولفغانغ ماير هو منذ أكثر من 5 سنوات أفضل 1٪ باحثين في الطب النفسي في جميع أنحاء العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو الرئيس السابق لجامعة بون الشهيرة في ألمانيا ولديه أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة المهنية على أعلى مستوى.
  • الأستاذ الدكتور ديتر نابر هو طبيب حائز على جوائز من ألمانيا ولديه 32 عاما من الخبرة المهنية وهو الأطباء النفسيين الأكثر خبرة في دبي.
Best Psychiatrist in Dubai, UAE
Neurology Clinic in Dubai
Best Psychiatry Clinic in Dubai
Best Psychiatr

ما هو الطبيب النفسي في دبي؟

الطبيب النفسي هو طبيب متخصص في تشخيص الاضطرابات النفسية وعلاجها والوقاية منها. يتم تدريب الأطباء النفسيين في دبي على فهم العوامل البيولوجية والنفسية والاجتماعية التي تؤثر على الصحة النفسية. يقدم الأطباء النفسيون الرعاية للمرضى من جميع الأعمار ، في مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات بما في ذلك العيادات الخاصة والمستشفيات والعيادات.

في المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية ، يعالج أطباؤنا النفسيون المشهورون عالميا المرضى بطريقة شاملة. يأخذ فريقنا من الأطباء النفسيين في الاعتبار تاريخ المريض بأكمله ، بما في ذلك صحته الجسدية والعاطفية ، والظروف المعيشية ، والهياكل الأسرية وأكثر من ذلك. بناء على النتائج ، فإنها توفر خطة علاج فردية. نحن نقدم مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات لمرضانا ، بما في ذلك العلاج النفسي والمشورة وإدارة الأدوية وأكثر من ذلك. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

من هو أفضل طبيب في دبي؟

قد تكون العوامل الرئيسية للعثور على أفضل طبيب في دبي هي الخلفية التعليمية وسنوات الخبرة. يجب أن يكون لديك نظرة مفصلة على الملف الشخصي والبحث عن الإنجازات البارزة في حياتهم المهنية.

في المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية هي العيادة الرائدة في مجال الطب النفسي في دبي. سيمنحك فريقنا من الأطباء النفسيين الأكثر خبرة وشهرة في العالم في دبي الشعور بأنك في أيد أمينة وموثوقة من الموعد الأول فصاعدا. إن جودة أطبائنا النفسيين مثل البروفيسور الدكتور فولفغانغ ماير والأستاذ الدكتور ديتر نابر والدكتور هونينغ وغيرهم لا مثيل لها في المنطقة وخارجها. إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل طبيب في دبي من حيث الخلفية التعليمية والخبرة المهنية والإنجازات المتميزة ، فنحن العيادة المناسبة لك.

إذا كنت ترغب في تحديد موعد أو ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول خدماتنا بما في ذلك الأطباء النفسيين في دبي وعلماء النفس في دبي والمعالجين النفسيين في دبي ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا.

ما هو الطب النفسي واضطراباته؟

الطب النفسي في دبي هو فرع من فروع الطب الذي يتعامل مع تشخيص وعلاج والوقاية من الاضطرابات العقلية والعاطفية والسلوكية. يقدم الأطباء النفسيون في دبي خدمات لكل من البالغين والأطفال ، مع التركيز على الوقاية من الاضطرابات وعلاجها مثل القلق والاكتئاب والاضطراب الثنائي القطب واضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه والفصام والإدمان وغيرها.

  • ما هو الطب النفسي في دبي؟

    الطب النفسي في دبي هو فرع من فروع الطب الذي يتعامل مع تشخيص وعلاج والوقاية من الاضطرابات العقلية والعاطفية والسلوكية. يقدم الأطباء النفسيون في دبي خدمات لكل من البالغين والأطفال ، مع التركيز على الوقاية من الاضطرابات وعلاجها مثل القلق والاكتئاب والاضطراب الثنائي القطب واضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه والفصام والإدمان وغيرها.

    لسوء الحظ ، لا يزال الطب النفسي وصمة عار في جميع أنحاء العالم. غالبا ما لا تؤخذ الصحة العقلية على محمل الجد مثل الصحة البدنية. يشعر الناس بالخجل من الاعتراف والانفتاح على صراعاتهم العقلية. هذا يجعل من الصعب الوصول إلى أفضل طبيب في دبي والعثور عليه. لحسن الحظ ، نشهد تغيرات سريعة في قبول الاضطرابات النفسية على مدى العقود الماضية التي نقدم فيها خدماتنا النفسية في دبي. يبدأ الناس في فهم أن الصراعات مع الصحة العقلية شائعة جدا ومن المهم الوصول إلى المساعدة في أقرب وقت ممكن لمنع الحالات من أن تصبح أسوأ أو مزمنة. إذا كنت تعاني من الصحة العقلية ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. نحن هنا لدعمك.

  • ما هي مشكلة الصحة النفسية في دبي؟

    يمكن أن تكون قضايا الصحة العقلية أي شيء من الاكتئاب الشديد إلى اضطرابات القلق. يمكن أن تحدث مشاكل الصحة العقلية بسبب مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل ، بما في ذلك التاريخ العائلي ، وأحداث الحياة ، والاختلالات الكيميائية ، وعلم الوراثة. يمكن أن تكون مشاكل الصحة العقلية أيضا نتيجة لمرض ، مثل السرطان. يعتمد علاج مشاكل الصحة العقلية على نوع المشكلة وشدتها. يجد الكثير من الناس أن المساعدة المهنية هي أفضل طريقة لإدارة صحتهم العقلية.

    كان المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية واحدا من أوائل العيادات الخارجية في دبي المكرسة لتقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة من خدمات الصحة النفسية. أطباؤنا النفسيون ذوو الخبرة هنا لنقدم لك خطط علاج شاملة وفردية. سنعمل معك لوضع خطة علاج تناسب احتياجاتك الخاصة. اتصل بنا اليوم لتحديد موعد.

  • لماذا يجب علي زيارة طبيب في دبي؟

    قد يكون الوصول إلى طبيب في دبي خطوة كبيرة بالنسبة للبعض. خاصة إذا لم يكن لدى المرء أي اتصال بمجال الصحة العقلية ، فقد يشعر المرء بالخجل والخوف من الاقتراب من أحد المحترفين بشأن صراعاته الصحية العقلية. هذا يدل على مدى وصمة العار التي لا يزال مجال الطب النفسي قائما.

    من المهم أن نفهم أن صراعات الصحة العقلية طبيعية مثل صراعات الصحة البدنية. لمجرد أن المرء يكافح مع صحته العقلية لا يعني أنه ضعيف أو أن هناك شيئا خاطئا للغاية.

    الاضطرابات النفسية أكثر شيوعا بكثير مما يعتقد معظم الناس. في الواقع ، وفقا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، سيعاني واحد من كل أربعة أشخاص من مشكلة في الصحة العقلية في مرحلة ما من حياتهم. الاكتئاب هو واحد من أكثر الأمراض شيوعا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    لذلك ، إذا كنت تكافح مع صحتك العقلية ، فأنت لست وحدك. وليس هناك عار في طلب المساعدة من محترف. كلما بدأ المرء في علاج احترافي أسرع كلما كانت النتيجة أفضل وأسرع.

    الوصول إلى المساعدة هو الخطوة الأولى التي يجب اتخاذها عندما تكافح مع الصحة العقلية. يمكن للطبيب النفسي في دبي أن يوفر لك الرعاية والدعم الخبيرين اللذين تحتاجهما للتعافي. يمكنهم أيضا تقديم المشورة حول كيفية إدارة حالتك والعيش حياة صحية ومنتجة. يعد اختيار طبيب قرارا مهما ، ويجب أن تحرص على اختيار شخص مؤهل وذو خبرة.

    المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية هو المزود الرائد لخدمات الصحة النفسية في دبي. يمكن لفريق الخبراء لدينا مساعدتك في التغلب على مشاكل الصحة العقلية الخاصة بك والعيش حياة كاملة ومجزية. إذا كنت تشعر بالإرهاق وتواجه صعوبة في إدارة صحتك العقلية ، فيرجى عدم التردد في التواصل معنا. فريقنا هنا لدعمك خلال هذا الوقت الصعب.

  • ما هي الحالات التي يعالجها الطبيب النفسي في دبي؟

    يمكن للطبيب النفسي في دبي علاج مجموعة واسعة من الحالات المتعلقة بالصحة العقلية ، بما في ذلك القلق ، واضطراب ما بعد الصدمة ، ونوبات الهلع ، والصدمات ، وسوء المعاملة ، والاكتئاب ، والاضطراب الثنائي القطب ، واضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه ، والوسواس القهري ، واضطرابات الشخصية ، واضطرابات الأكل ، والفصام ، وغيرها. يمكنهم أيضا توفير العلاج لتعاطي المخدرات والإدمان. اعتمادا على شدة حالتك، قد يصف الطبيب النفسي دواء أو علاجا نفسيا. في بعض الحالات ، قد يوصى بمزيج من الاثنين.

    لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت تعاني من صحتك العقلية وتحتاج إلى مشورة الخبراء من قبل طبيب نفساني أو طبيب أو حتى طبيب أعصاب. فريقنا في المركز الألماني للعلوم العصبية هنا لدعمك خلال هذا الوقت الصعب.

  • ماذا تتوقع من زيارتك الأولى مع طبيب نفسي في دبي؟

    ستشمل زيارتك الأولى مع طبيب نفسي في دبي استشارة. خلال هذا الموعد ، سيأخذ الطبيب النفسي تاريخًا مفصلاً ويسألك عن الأعراض. سيرغبون أيضًا في معرفة نمط حياتك وتاريخ صحتك العقلية. علاوة على ذلك ، من المهم مناقشة التاريخ الطبي لعائلتك. تنتشر العديد من الاضطرابات النفسية في العائلات وغالبًا ما يمكن العثور على أفراد آخرين يعانون من مشاكل نفسية.

    نظرًا لأن الاضطرابات النفسية يمكن أن تحدث بسبب الاختلالات الهرمونية أو التغيرات الهيكلية في الدماغ ، فقد يكون من المهم استبعاد أي حالات صحية جسدية أساسية عن طريق الاختبارات المعملية أو التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.

    بعد أخذ كل هذا في الاعتبار ، سيكون الطبيب النفسي قادرًا على تزويدك بالتشخيص والتوصية بخطة علاج. قد تتضمن خطة العلاج الأدوية أو العلاج النفسي أو مزيج من الاثنين معًا. في نهج شامل ، سيأخذ الطبيب النفسي أيضًا في الاعتبار أسلوب حياتك ويقدم توصيات حول النظام الغذائي والتمارين الرياضية والعوامل الأخرى التي يمكن أن تؤثر على صحتك العقلية. سيضع الطبيب النفسي والمريض معًا خطة العلاج الأنسب لتحسين الأعراض والرفاهية العامة.

  • ما هي تكلفة زيارة الطبيب النفسي في دبي؟

    مثل جميع الخدمات في دبي ، ستجد مجموعة واسعة من الجودة في السوق. من طبيب نفسي غير متمرس وغير متعلم في أي مؤسسة مرموقة إلى محترفين من الدرجة الأولى مع سنوات من الخبرة وتعليم ممتاز. هذا ينعكس أيضًا في السعر. بالنظر إلى الجودة العالية للسوق ، يمكنك أن تتوقع دفع حوالي 600-1200 درهم لكل جلسة. من الضروري التأكد من مقارنة الجودة والخبرة المتساوية للأطباء النفسيين في دبي.

    في مركز علم الأعصاب الألماني ، ستجد أطباء نفسيين يتمتعون بجودة لا مثيل لها في المنطقة وبسعر متوسط. إنها فرصة فريدة لتلقي الرعاية من بعض أشهر الأطباء النفسيين في العالم ، مثل البروفيسور الدكتور وولفغانغ ماير (أعلى 1٪ من الباحثين النفسيين في جميع أنحاء العالم) ، بسعر مناسب. علاوة على ذلك ، نغطي جميع شركات التأمين الصحي في دبي تقريبًا ، مما يجعل خدماتنا سهلة الوصول. اتصل بنا الآن لحجز موعدك أو اكتشف المزيد عن الطب النفسي في دبي.

  • هل الطب النفسي في دبي مشمول بالتأمين؟

    نظرًا لأن العديد من الحالات النفسية تتطلب أكثر من زيارة مع طبيب نفسي ، فهذا سؤال مهم. يجب عليك البحث عن عيادة نفسية ذات تغطية تأمينية واسعة. أيضًا ، عند اختيار شركة التأمين الخاصة بك ، من المهم التأكد من أنها تغطي خدمات الصحة العقلية في دبي. حتى إذا تم تضمين الطب النفسي في جدول المزايا ، فمن المستحسن أن تطلب من التأمين أي استثناءات. تدعي بعض شركات التأمين أنها تغطي الاضطرابات النفسية ولكنها تستبعد بعد ذلك أكثرها شيوعًا مثل اضطرابات النوم والاكتئاب واضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه وغيرها.

    في مركز علم الأعصاب الألماني ، نقبل جميع شركات التأمين الكبرى تقريبًا لأننا نريد أن نجعل خدمتنا متاحة ليس فقط للأثرياء ، ولكن للجميع.

    لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الطب النفسي أو التغطية التأمينية في دبي. فريقنا في مركز علم الأعصاب الألماني موجود هنا لدعمك.

  • هل يجب علي زيارة مستشفى الطب النفسي أو عيادة الطب النفسي في دبي؟

    يمكن علاج معظم الحالات النفسية بنجاح في عيادات الطب النفسي الخارجية ولا تتطلب الدخول إلى مستشفى الطب النفسي. فقط في حالات نادرة من الضروري زيارة مستشفى الطب النفسي. خاصة إذا كان هناك تهديد للمريض أو للآخرين ، أو إذا كانت الحالة خطيرة ومهددة للحياة ، فقد يكون مستشفى الأمراض النفسية هو الخيار الأفضل.

    عادة ، يفضل المرضى البيئة الهادئة والمريحة لعيادة الطب النفسي الخارجية. إنه يسهل الانفتاح ومناقشة المشكلات الخاصة جدًا مع طبيب نفسي.

    يمكن أن تكون غرفة الطوارئ في مستشفى الأمراض النفسية بيئة محمومة ومرهقة للغاية. هذا هو السبب في أننا ندخل المرضى إلى مستشفانا للأمراض النفسية فقط عندما يكون ذلك ضروريًا للغاية وليس كخطوة أولى في العلاج.

    إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول ما إذا كان عليك زيارة عيادة أو مستشفى للطب النفسي في دبي ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. فريقنا في مركز علم الأعصاب الألماني موجود هنا لدعمك.

    مركز علم الأعصاب الألماني هو عيادة الطب النفسي الرائدة في دبي. من خلال مرافقنا المتطورة وفريق الأطباء النفسيين ذوي الخبرة ، نقدم أفضل رعاية ممكنة لمرضانا. نحن موجودون في جميع أنحاء دبي مع فروع متعددة. هذا يجعل من السهل على المرضى زيارتنا ، بغض النظر عن موقعهم. اتصل بنا اليوم لحجز موعدك أو اكتشف المزيد عن الطب النفسي في دبي!

Meet Our Psychiatrists

Best Psychiatrist in Dubai, UAE - Specialist Psychiatrist Dubai

Finding the best Psychiatrist in Dubai can be tricky. It is important to be aware of a few things. There are many different types of Psychiatrists in Dubai, with different educational backgrounds, different levels of experience and different qualifications. It is important to find a psychiatrist who is qualified and experienced in the specific type of mental health issue that you are experiencing. Below a few tips that might help to find the best psychiatrist in Dubai for you.

The German Neuroscience Center is the leading psychiatry clinic in Dubai since more than 18 years. The quality and professional experience is unmatched in the region and beyond. With a team of some of the world’s leading psychiatrists and researchers the psychiatric clinic is absolutely unique.

  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Maier is since more than 5 years the top 1% researchers in psychiatry world-wide. Moreover, he is the former head of the famous University of Bonn, Germany and has over 30 years of professional experience on the highest level.
  • Prof. Dr. Dieter Naber is an award-winning psychiatrist from Germany and with 32 years of professional experience he is the most experienced psychiatrists in Dubai.
Best Psychiatrist in Dubai, UAE
Psychiatry Clinic in Dubai
Best Psychiatry Clinic in Dubai
Best Psychiatrists in Dubai

What is a Psychiatrist in Dubai?

A Psychiatrist is a medical doctor who specializes in the diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of mental disorders. Psychiatrists in Dubai are trained to understand the biological, psychological, and social factors that influence mental health. Psychiatrists provide care for patients of all ages, in a variety of settings including private practices, hospitals and clinics.

At the German Neuroscience Center, our world renown psychiatrists are treating patients in a holistic way. Our team of psychiatrists take into account the patient’s entire history, including their physical and emotional health, the living conditions, family structures and more. Based in the findings they provide an individual treatment plan. We offer a comprehensive range of services to our patients, including psychotherapy, counselling, medication management and more. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

Who is the Best Psychiatrist in Dubai?

Key factors to find the best Psychiatrist in Dubai might be the educational background and the years of experience. You should have a detailed look the profile and search for outstanding achievements in their professional life.

At the German Neuroscience Center is the leading psychiatric clinic in Dubai. Our team of the most experienced and world renown psychiatrist in Dubai will give you the feeling to be in good and reliable hands from the first appointment onwards. The quality of our psychiatrists such as Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Maier, Prof. Dr. Dieter Naber, Dr. Huening, and others is unmatched in the region and beyond. If you are searching for the best Psychiatrist in Dubai in terms of educational background, professional experience, and outstanding achievements, we are the clinic for you.

If you want to schedule an appointment or want to get more information about our services that including psychiatrists in Dubai, psychologists in Dubai, and psychotherapists in Dubai, please do not hesitate to contact us.

What is Psychiatry and it's disorders?

Psychiatry in Dubai is a branch of medicine that deals with the diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of mental, emotional, and behavioural disorders. Psychiatrists in Dubai provide services to both adults and children, focusing on preventing and treating disorders such as anxiety, depression, bipolar disorder, ADHD, schizophrenia, addiction, and others.

  • What is Psychiatry in Dubai?

    Psychiatry in Dubai is a branch of medicine that deals with the diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of mental, emotional, and behavioural disorders. Psychiatrists in Dubai provide services to both adults and children, focusing on preventing and treating disorders such as anxiety, depression, bipolar disorder, ADHD, schizophrenia, addiction, and others.

    Unfortunately, Psychiatry is still stigmatized all over the world. Mental health is often not taken as seriously as physical health. People feel ashamed to admit and open up about their mental struggles. This makes it difficult to reach out and find the best psychiatrist in Dubai for you. Luckily, we are seeing rapid changes in the acceptance of mental disorders over the past decades we are providing our psychiatric services in Dubai. People start to understand that struggles with mental health are very common and it’s important to reach out for help as soon as possible to prevent conditions from becoming worse or chronic. If you are struggling with mental health, do not hesitate to contact us for more information. We are here to support you.

  • What is a Mental Health Issue in Dubai?

    Mental health issues can be anything from major depression to anxiety disorders. Mental health issues can be caused by a variety of factors, including family history, life events, chemical imbalances, and genetics. Mental health issues can also be the result of an illness, such as cancer. Treatment for mental health issues depends on the type and severity of the issue. Many people find that professional help is the best way to manage their mental health.

    The German Neuroscience Center was one of the first outpatient clinics in Dubai dedicated to provide the highest quality of mental health services. Our experienced psychiatrists are here to offer you comprehensive, individualized treatment plans. We will work with you to develop a treatment plan that fits your specific needs. Contact us today to schedule an appointment.

  • Why Should I Visit a Psychiatrist in Dubai?

    To reach out to a psychiatrist in Dubai might be big step for some. Especially if one didn’t had any contact to the field of mental health, one might feel ashamed and scared to approach a professional about their mental health struggles. This shows how stigmatized the field of psychiatry still is.

    Its important to understand that mental health struggles are as normal as physical health struggles. Just because one struggles with their mental health doesn’t mean that they are weak or that there is something severely wrong.

    Psychiatric disorders are far more common than most people think. In fact, according to the World Health Organization, one in four people will suffer from a mental health issue at some point in their lives. Depression is one of the most common diseases worldwide.

    So, if you are struggling with your mental health, you are not alone. And there is no shame in seeking help from a professional. The sooner one starts a professional treatment the better and faster the outcome.

    Reaching out for help is the first step to take when you are struggling with mental health. A Psychiatrist in Dubai can provide you with the expert care and support you need to recover. They can also offer advice on how to manage your condition and live a healthy, productive life. Choosing a psychiatrist is an important decision, and you should take care to select someone who is qualified and experienced.

    The German Neuroscience Center is a leading provider of mental health services in Dubai. Our team of experts can help you overcome your mental health problems and live a full, rewarding life. If you are feeling overwhelmed and facing difficulty in managing your mental health, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Our team is here to support you through this challenging time.

  • What Conditions Does a Psychiatrist in Dubai Treat?

    A Psychiatrist in Dubai can treat a wide range of conditions related to mental health, including anxiety, PTSD, panic attacks, trauma, abuse, depression, bipolar disorder, ADHD, OCD, personality disorders, eating disorders, schizophrenia, and others. They can also provide treatment for substance abuse and addiction. Depending on the severity of your condition, a psychiatrist may prescribe medication or psychotherapy. In some cases, a combination of both may be recommended.

    Do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you are struggling with your mental health and need expert advice by a Psychologist, Psychiatrist or even by a Neurologist. Our team at the German Neuroscience Center is here to support you through this challenging time.

  • What To Expect from Your First Visit with a Psychiatrist in Dubai?

    Your first visit with a Psychiatrist in Dubai will involve a consultation. During this appointment, the psychiatrist will take a detailed history and ask you about your symptoms. They will also want to know about your lifestyle and mental health history. Moreover, it’s important to discuss your family medical history. Many psychiatric disorders run in families and often other family members with similar issues can be found.

    Since psychiatric disorders can be caused by hormonal imbalances or structural changes to the brain , it might be important to rule out any underlying physical health conditions by lab tests or MRI.

    After taking all of this into account, the Psychiatrist will be able to provide you with a diagnosis and recommend a treatment plan. The treatment plan may involve medication, psychotherapy, or a combination of both. In a holistic approach a psychiatrist will also consider your lifestyle and make recommendations about diet, exercise, and other factors that can impact your mental health. Psychiatrist and patient will develop together the most suitable treatment plan to improve your symptoms and overall wellbeing.

  • How Much Does a Visit with a Psychiatrist in Dubai Cost?

    As all services in Dubai, you will find a wide range of quality on the market. From unexperienced psychiatrist not educated at any reputable institution to top-notch professionals with years of experience and an excellent education. This reflects as well in the price. Looking at the high-quality end of the market, you can expect to pay around 600-1200 AED per session. It’s essential to make sure to compare equal quality and experience of the psychiatrists in Dubai.

    At the German Neuroscience Center, you will find a quality of psychiatrist which is unmatched in the region for an average price. It’s a unique opportunity to receive care from some of the world’s most famous psychiatrist, like as Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Maier (top 1% of psychiatric researchers worldwide), for an affordable price. Moreover, we are covered by almost all health insurance companies in Dubai, which makes our services easily accessible. Call us now to book your appointment or find out more about psychiatry in Dubai.

  • Is Psychiatry in Dubai Covered by Insurance?

    Since many psychiatric conditions require more than one visit with a psychiatrist, this is an important question. You should search for a psychiatry clinic with a wide insurance cover. Also, when choosing your insurance company, it is important to make sure they cover mental health services in Dubai. Even if psychiatry is included in the table of benefits, it is advisable to ask the insurance for any exclusions. Some insurances claim to cover psychiatric disorders but then exclude the most common once such as sleeping disorders, depression, ADHD, and others.

    At the German Neuroscience Center, we are accepting almost all major insurance companies since we want to make our service available not only to the wealthy , but to everyone.

    Do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any questions about psychiatry or insurance coverage in Dubai. Our team at the German Neuroscience Center is here to support you.

  • Should I Visit a Psychiatry Hospital or Psychiatry Clinic in Dubai?

    Most psychiatric conditions can be treated successfully in outpatient psychiatry clinics and don’t require admission to a psychiatry hospital. Only in rare cases its necessary to visit a psychiatry hospital. Especially if there is a threat to the patient or others, or if the condition is acute life-threatening, then a psychiatric hospital may be the best option.

    Usually, patients prefer the calm and relaxing environment of an outpatient psychiatry clinic. It makes it easier to open up and discuss very private problems with a psychiatrist.

    The emergency room in a psychiatric hospital can be a very hectic and stressful environment. This is why we only admit patients to our psychiatric hospital when it’s absolutely necessary and not as a first step in treatment.

    If you have any questions about whether you should visit a psychiatry clinic or hospital in Dubai, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us. Our team at the German Neuroscience Center is here to support you.

    The German Neuroscience Center is the leading psychiatry clinic in Dubai. With our cutting-edge facilities and experienced team of psychiatrists, we provide the best possible care for our patients. We are located all over Dubai with multiple branches. This makes it easy for patients to visit us, regardless of their location. Contact us today to book your appointment or find out more about psychiatry in Dubai!